Read more about the article TiPACCs members at FRISP 2019
TiPACCs members, (top row:) Ronja Reese, Ralph Timmermann, Nicolas Jourdain, Svein Østerhus, Adrian Jenkins (bottom row:) Hilmar Gudmundsson, Hartmut Hellmer, Petra Langebroek, Jan De Rydt and Christopher Bull attended the 2019 FRISP meeting in Oxford.

TiPACCs members at FRISP 2019

  • Post published:September 19, 2019

The Forum for Research into Ice Shelf Processess (FRISP) has been an important meeting place for European Antarctic scientist since 1984. At present FRISP is one of the main forums…

Continue ReadingTiPACCs members at FRISP 2019